Trick Pony on Tour in 2015

2015 Tour Dates

  • Fr. Jan. 30- Panama City, Fl. (Gulf Coast Children’s Advocacy Center) Marina Civic Center 7pm

  • Fr. Feb. 27- Seaside, Fl. (iHeartMedia/Fl. Assoc. of Broadcasters) Taste of The Race 7:30pm

  • Wed & Thur. Mar 18 & 19- Mahnomen, Mn. (Shooting Star Casino-Showroom) 6pm

  • Fr. Apr. 10- Indianapolis, In. (8 Seconds Saloon) 11pm

  • Tue. April 21st- Nashville, Tn. (3rd and Lindsley) 7:30pm

  • Fr. May 15- Ft. Campbell, Ky. (Valor Hall  Amp Theater) 9pm

  • Sat. May 16- Kingsport, Tn. (Racks by the Tracks Blues, Craft Beer & BBQ Festival) 8pm

  • Thur. June 11- Nashville, Tn. (CMA Fest-Bridgestone Stage) 2:45pm

  • Fr. June 12- Milligan, Ne. (Milligan Centennial Beer Garden) 8pm

  • Sat. June 13- Bottineau, ND. (Bottineau County Fair) TBA

  • Sat. June 27- South Bend, In. (Covelski Stadium) TBA

  • *Fr. July 3- Ashland, Ky. (Port of Ashland Ky.) TBA

  • Sat. July 4- Logan, WV. (WV Freedom Festival) 8:30pm

  • Sat. July 11- Cuba, Mo. (Crawford County Fair) 7:30pm

  • *Sat. Aug 1- Sixes, Or. (Cape Blanco Festival) TBA

  • Fr. Aug. 14- Aurora, In. (Woody’s Country Music Jamboree) 9pm

  • Sat. Aug. 15- Kannapolis, NC. (Village Park Ampitheater) 8:30pm

  • Sat. Sept. 26- Williamston, NC. (Carolina Country Stampede) 7:30pm

Sign Up For Updates!

2016 Tour Dates

Coming Soon!

About

Keith Burns is a Singer/Songwriter from Atlanta, GA. He was a founding member of Grammy nominated, ACM, AMA award winning platinum selling trio, Trick Pony, as well as one half of 2010 independent artist of the year, Burns & Poe. He has four children, Frankie Jean, Savannah, Jared & Josh.